Board of Directors

2021 Board of Directors

President– Faraz Sardharia

Vice President– Ken Feldbein

Treasurer– Oliver Stone

Secretary– Gabriel Gillet

Committee Chairs:

Business Relations – Lauren Hollasch

Crime Prevention

Jonquil Park – Courtland Hickey

Membership – Chadd Bennett

Newsletter – Stephanie Feldbein

Nominating/ Recruiting – Derek Lindblom

Parks –

Planning – Fenton Booth

Schools – Daniel Varanauski

Taste of Lincoln Avenue – Courtland Hickey

Wiggly Field – Stacey Hawk

Directors at Large

Allan Mellis

Mike Miller

Social Media – Erin Anderson

*Send any events, updates and web questions to Erin Anderson