Wrightwood Neighbors Association

2017 Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

President – Gary Wigoda

Vice President -Ken Feldbein

Treasurer – Oliver Stone

Secretary – Dianna Faulhaber

 

Committee Chairs:

Planning – Gary Wigoda gwigoda@wigodaandwigoda.com

Architectural Preservation – now a Sub-Committee of Planning

Membership –  wrightwoodneighbors@gmail.com

Parks  –

Crime Prevention– Oliver Stone ostone@hansenrealty.com 

Schools – Daniel Varanauski drdan@lakeshorewellness.com

Business Relations –  Faraz Sardharia faraz@tandoorchicago.com 

Newsletter – Stephanie Feldbein sfeldbein@gmail.com

Taste of Lincoln Avenue – Courtland Hickey tasteoflincolnchicago@gmail.com

Nominating/ Recruiting – Ken Feldbein kmfeldbein@comcast.net

Wiggly Field – Stacey Hawk Stacey@HawkCityK9.com

 

DIRECTORS

Director – Allan Mellis mellisfamily@rcn.com

Director  – Ron Hansen work# (773) 477-4455

Director – Stacey Hawk Stacey@HawkCityK9.com

Director – Mike Miller mike@delilahschicago.com

 

Web Master – Erin Anderson eanden@gmail.com